Faculty Directories


Professors

  • Ahn, Dukgeun / 安德根

    Professor of International Trade Law and Policy


    Office : Room 310, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9249

    E-mail : dahn@snu.ac.kr


  • Ahn, Jae Bin / 安在彬

    Professor of International Economics


    Office : Room 602, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6992

    E-mail : jaebin.ahn@snu.ac.kr


  • Cheong, Young-Rok / 鄭永祿

    Professor of Economic Development


    Office : Room 610, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8514

    E-mail : yrcheong@snu.ac.kr


  • Cho, Young Nam / 趙英男

    Professor of Chinese Politics


    Office : Room 511, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5811

    E-mail : yncho@snu.ac.kr


  • Eun, Ki-Soo / 殷棋洙

    Professor of Korean Society & Culture


    Office : Room 611, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9220

    E-mail : eunkisoo@snu.ac.kr


  • Han, JeongHun / 韓定勳

    Professor of Korean Politics


    Office : Room 616, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2296

    E-mail : gurus72@snu.ac.kr


  • Jeong, Hyeok / 鄭赫

    Professor of Economic Growth and Development


    Office : Room 309, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2921

    E-mail : hyeokj@snu.ac.kr


  • Jeong, Jong-Ho / 鄭鍾昊

    Professor of Chinese Society & Culture


    Office : Room 514, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5813

    E-mail : jeongjh@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Chong-Sup / 金鍾燮

    Professor of Economic Development


    Office : Room 512, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5812

    E-mail : chongsup@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Hyun-Chul / 金顯哲

    Professor of Japanese Studies


    Office : Room 509, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6880

    E-mail : kim@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Taekyoon / 金泰均

    Professor of International Development


    Office : Room 605, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6994

    E-mail : oxonian07@snu.ac.kr


  • Lee, Geun / 李根

    Professor of International Politics


    Office : Room 504, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6993

    E-mail : gnlee@snu.ac.kr


  • Mobrand, Erik /

    Associate Professor of Korean Studies


    Office : Room 513, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5069

    E-mail : erikmobrand@snu.ac.kr


  • Moon, Woo-Sik / 文宇植

    Professor of International Finance


    Office : Room 612, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8524

    E-mail : mwoosik@snu.ac.kr


  • Oh, Yoon Ah / 吳潤娥

    Professor of Southeast Asian Studies


    Office : Room 606, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8518

    E-mail : yoonah.oh@snu.ac.kr


  • Paik, Jin-Hyun / 白珍鉉

    Professor of International Law


    Office : Room 601, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8513

    E-mail : jhpaik@snu.ac.kr


  • Park, Cheol-Hee / 朴喆熙

    Professor of Japanese Politics


    Office : Room 508, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9219

    E-mail : chpark82@snu.ac.kr


  • Park, Tae Gyun / 朴泰均

    Professor of Modern Korean History


    Office : Room 606, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8519

    E-mail : tgpark@snu.ac.kr


  • Rhee, Yeongseop / 李永燮

    Professor of International Finance


    Office : Room 613, Bldg 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-8511

    E-mail : ysrhee@snu.ac.kr


  • Sheen, Seong-Ho / 辛星昊

    Professor of International Security


    Office : Room 615, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-5810

    E-mail : ssheen@snu.ac.kr


  • Song, Jiyeoun / 宋枝燕

    Professor of Political Economy


    Office : Room 614, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-4174

    E-mail : jiyeoun.song@snu.ac.kr


  • Byun, Oung

    Visiting Professor


    Office : Room 207, Bldg.140

    Tel. : 02-880-4045

    E-mail : byunoung@snu.ac.kr


  • Jang, Byung Kyoon

    Visiting Professor


    Office : Room 307, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : 02-880-8505

    E-mail : byungkyoonjang@snu.ac.kr


  • Lee, Hye Min

    Visiting Professor


    Office : Room 304, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : 02-880-8505

    E-mail : hyemlee80@snu.ac.kr


  • Yoon, Deok Ryong

    Visiting Professor


    Office : Office : Room 207, Bldg.140

    Tel. : 02-880-8505

    E-mail : dryoon@kiep.go.kr


  • Bark, Tae Ho / 朴泰鎬

    Professor Emeritus(International Economics)


    Office : TBA

    Tel. : TBA

    E-mail : thbark@snu.ac.kr


  • Han, Young-Hae / 韓榮惠

    Professor of Japanese Society and Culture


    Office : TBA

    Tel. : TBA

    E-mail : younghae@snu.ac.kr


  • Moon, Hwy-Chang / 文輝昌

    Professor Emeritus(International Business Strategy)


    Office : Room 407, Bldg. 140

    Tel. : TBA

    E-mail : cmoon@snu.ac.kr


  • Choi, Yong Sub

    Seminar in North Korea


    E-mail : willphin@naver.com


  • Kim, Han Na

    Politics in Global Korea


    E-mail : hnkim720@gmail.com


  • Kim, Min Jeong

    Seminar in International Commerce 1


    E-mail : mjkkdis@gmail.com


  • Lee, Min Jeong

    History of Korean Life Style


    E-mail : lminj0510@naver.com


  • Max Nurnus

    Workshop in International Cooperation 1


    E-mail : mnurnus@gmail.com


  • Shim, Sang Min

    International Law


    E-mail : smshim16@mofa.go.kr