Faculty Directories


Professors

  • Ahn, Dukgeun / 安德根

    Professor of International Trade Law and Policy


    Office : Room 310, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9249

    E-mail : dahn@snu.ac.kr


  • Bark, Tae-Ho / 朴泰鎬

    Professor of International Trade


    Office : Room 608, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8512

    E-mail : thbark@snu.ac.kr


  • Cheong, Young-Rok / 鄭永祿

    Professor of Economic Development


    Office : Room 610, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8514

    E-mail : yrcheong@snu.ac.kr


  • Cho, Young Nam / 趙英男

    Professor of Chinese Politics


    Office : Room 511, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5811

    E-mail : yncho@snu.ac.kr


  • Eun, Ki-Soo / 殷棋洙

    Professor of Korean Society & Culture


    Office : Room 611, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9220

    E-mail : eunkisoo@snu.ac.kr


  • Han, JeongHun / 韓定勳

    Professor of Korean Politics


    Office : Room 616, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2296

    E-mail : gurus72@snu.ac.kr


  • Han, Young-Hae / 韓榮惠

    Professor of Japanese Society & Culture


    Office : Room 510, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9218

    E-mail : younghae@snu.ac.kr


  • Jeong, Hyeok / 鄭赫

    Professor of Economic Development


    Office : Room 309, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2921

    E-mail : Hyeokj@snu.ac.kr


  • Jeong, Jong-Ho / 鄭鍾昊

    Professor of Chinese Society & Culture


    Office : Room 514, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5813

    E-mail : jeongjh@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Chong-Sup / 金鍾燮

    Professor of Economic Development


    Office : Room 512, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5812

    E-mail : chongsup@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Hyun-Chul / 金顯哲

    Professor of International Marketing


    Office : Room 509, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6880

    E-mail : kim@snu.ac.kr


  • Kim, Taekyoon / 金泰均

    Professor of International Development


    Office : Room 605, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6994

    E-mail : oxonian07@snu.ac.kr


  • Lee, Geun / 李根

    Professor of International Politics


    Office : Room 504, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8976

    E-mail : gnlee@snu.ac.kr


  • Mobrand, Erik /

    Professor of Korean Studies


    Office : Room 513, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-5069

    E-mail : erikmobrand@snu.ac.kr


  • Moon, Hwy-Chang / 文輝昌

    Professor of International Business Strategy


    Office : Room 311, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8518

    E-mail : cmoon@snu.ac.kr


  • Moon, Woo-Sik / 文宇植

    Professor of International Finance


    Office : Room 612, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8524

    E-mail : mwoosik@snu.ac.kr


  • Paik, Jin-Hyun / 白珍鉉

    Professor of International Law


    Office : Room 601, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8513

    E-mail : jhpaik@snu.ac.kr


  • Park, Cheol-Hee / 朴喆熙

    Professor of Japanese Politics


    Office : Room 508, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-9219

    E-mail : chpark82@snu.ac.kr


  • Park, Tae Gyun / 朴泰均

    Professor of Modern Korean History


    Office : Room 606, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-8519

    E-mail : tgpark@snu.ac.kr


  • Rhee, Yeongseop / 李永燮

    Professor of International Finance


    Office : Room 613, Bldg 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-8511

    E-mail : ysrhee@snu.ac.kr


  • Sheen, Seong-Ho / 辛星昊

    Professor of International Security


    Office : Room 615, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-5810

    E-mail : ssheen@snu.ac.kr


  • Song, Jiyeoun / 宋枝燕

    Professor of Political Economy


    Office : Room 614, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2)-880-4174

    E-mail : jiyeoun.song@snu.ac.kr


  • Choi, Seokyoung


    Office : Room 519, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6878

    E-mail : seokyoung.choi@gmail.com


  • Chung, Chul


    Office : Room 301, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2925

    E-mail : cchung@kiep.go.kr


  • Hur, Kyung-Wook


    Office : Room 302, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2925

    E-mail : Kwhur1@gmail.com


  • Lee, Hyun Bong


    Office : Room 519, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-6878

    E-mail : hblee0719@gmail.com


  • Lee, In-Young


    Office : Room 618, Bldg. 140-1

    Tel. : (82-2) 880-2923

    E-mail : ilee@mwe.com


  • Sebastien Miroudot


    Office : Room 307, Bldg. 140-2

    Tel. :

    E-mail : Sebastien.MIROUDOT@oecd.org


  • Byun, Oung

    Seminar on Area Studies: Conflict Analysis and Development Strategy


    E-mail : byun.oung@gmail.com



  • Hwang, Hye-Kyung

    Workshop in International Commerce 1: Marketing Strategy


    E-mail : hwangh@snu.ac.kr



  • Jiyin Do

    Seminar in North Korea: Politics and Economy in North Korea


    E-mail : jeando@snu.ac.kr



  • Jun, jiweon

    Comparative Methodology (비교방법론)


    E-mail : jiweon.jun@gmail.com



  • Kadir Ayhan

    Workshop in International Cooperation 2: Global Governance and NGOs


    E-mail : kadirayhan@gmail.com



  • Kweon, Young Sook

    Understanding Int. Human Rights and Refgugee Issues (국제 인권과 난민문제의 이해)


    E-mail : youngkweon@snu.ac.kr



  • Lee, Hyun Kyung

    Seminar in Korean Studies (한국학 세미나)


    E-mail : hklee2278@gmail.com



  • Moon, Hyun-a

    Seminar in Korean Studies: Changes in Korean Society and the Gender Issue


    E-mail : mysyrius@snu.ac.kr



  • Park, Sun-Hee

    Political Development of the European Union


    E-mail : europaparksh@snu.ac.kr



  • Shin, Wonkyu

    Workshop in International Commerce 2: Advanced Quantitative Methods for Trade and Development Policy Analysis


    E-mail : wkshin@snu.ac.kr