[DCPP] The Graduation Ceremony for the 11th DCPP enrollment group

Featured News
2019-12-13 Last updated: 2020-01-09

The graduation ceremony for the 11th DCPP enrollment group was held in Socheon Hall on Friday 13th December, 2019. The ceremony was moderated by Professor Byun Oung with a congratulatory speech given by Professor Jeong Jong-Ho, the dean of GSIS, H.E. Yasmin D. Amri Sued from the Embassy of Republic of Rwanda, Korea, Mamadou Gueye Faye from the Embassy of Senegal, Korea, H.E. Sylvestre Kouassi Bile from the Embassy of the Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Korea and Dr. Joseph Agoe from the Embassy of the Republic of Ghana, Korea. Afterwards, Professor Kim Chong-Sup, the program director of DCPP, gave an academic report about the program. We would like to congratulate Pandong Ehobwel Stephane for receiving the Academic Excellence Award, Eyram Ivy Sedzro and Isa Hadi Abubakar for receiving the Distinguished Thesis Award, and Njue Josphat Makunda for receiving the Outstanding Student Award. Furthermore, we would like to sincerely thank all the ambassadors, professors, and guests who attended the ceremony.

Congratulations for making it through, 11th DCPP enrollment group. Wish you all the best in your upcoming future.