The 9th Batch of DCPP Commencement

Featured News
 Last updated: 2017-12-15

The commencement of the 9th batch of the DCPP (Development Cooperation Policy Program) was held last December 13, 2017 at the Socheon hall of SNU GSIS. The event was participated by 12 graduates and their family and friends. Four congratulatory speeches by the H. E. Ambassador Oscar Herrera Gilbert (Embassy of Ecuador), H. E. Ambassador Long Dimanche (Embassy of Cambodia), H. E. Ambassador Rahim Hayat Qureshi (Embassy of Pakistan), and H. E. Ambassador Thura U Thet Oo Maung (Embassy of the Union of Myanmar) were followed by the Dean’s Speech by Professor and Dean Dean Cheol Hee Park and the Academic Report by the director of DCPP, Professor Hyeok Jeong. Moreover, Mr. Shahid Ijaz Tazar from Pakistan was awarded with the Academic Excellence Award and Mr. Vincent Ishimwe from Rwanda was awarded the Distinguished Thesis Award.