Full Time Professors

Ahn, Dukgeun

Ahn, Dukgeun / 安德根

Professor of International Trade Law and Policy

  • Office : Room 310, Bldg. 140-2
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-9249
  • E-mail : dahn@snu.ac.kr


Bark, Tae-Ho

Bark, Tae-Ho / 朴泰鎬

Professor of International Trade

  • Office : Room 608, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8512
  • E-mail : thbark@snu.ac.kr


Cheong, Young-Rok

Cheong, Young-Rok / 鄭永祿

Professor of Economic Development



Cho, Young Nam

Cho, Young Nam / 趙英男

Professor of Chinese Politics

  • Office : Room 511, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-5811
  • E-mail : yncho@snu.ac.kr


Eun, Ki-Soo

Eun, Ki-Soo / 殷棋洙

Professor of Korean Society & Culture



Han, JeongHun

Han, JeongHun / 韓定勳

Professor of Korean Politics



Han, Young-Hae

Han, Young-Hae / 韓榮惠

Professor of Japanese Society & Culture



Jeong, Hyeok

Jeong, Hyeok / 鄭赫

Professor of Economic Development

  • Office : Room 309, Bldg. 140-2
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-2921
  • E-mail : Hyeokj@snu.ac.kr


Jeong, Jong-Ho

Jeong, Jong-Ho / 鄭鍾昊

Professor of Chinese Society & Culture



Kim, Chong-Sup

Kim, Chong-Sup / 金鍾燮

Professor of Economic Development



Kim, Hyun-Chul

Kim, Hyun-Chul / 金顯哲

Professor of International Marketing

  • Office : Room 509, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-6880
  • E-mail : kim@snu.ac.kr


Kim, Taekyoon

Kim, Taekyoon / 金泰均

Professor of International Development

associate dean for international affairs



Lee, Geun

Lee, Geun / 李根

Professor of International Politics

  • Office : Room 504, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8976
  • E-mail : gnlee@snu.ac.kr


Mobrand, Erik

Mobrand, Erik /

Professor of Korean Studies



Moon, Hwy-Chang

Moon, Hwy-Chang / 文輝昌

Professor of International Business Strategy

  • Office : Room 311, Bldg. 140-2
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8518
  • E-mail : cmoon@snu.ac.kr


Moon, Woo-Sik

Moon, Woo-Sik / 文宇植

Professor of International Finance

  • Office : Room 612, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8524


Paik, Jin-Hyun

Paik, Jin-Hyun / 白珍鉉

Professor of International Law

  • Office : Room 601, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8513
  • E-mail : jhpaik@snu.ac.kr


Park, Cheol-Hee

Park, Cheol-Hee / 朴喆熙

Professor of Japanese Politics

dean



Park, Tae Gyun

Park, Tae Gyun / 朴泰均

Professor of Modern Korean History

associate dean

  • Office : Room 606, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2) 880-8519
  • E-mail : tgpark@snu.ac.kr


Rhee, Yeongseop

Rhee, Yeongseop / 李永燮

Professor of International Finance

  • Office : Room 613, Bldg 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2)-880-8511
  • E-mail : ysrhee@snu.ac.kr


Sheen, Seong-Ho

Sheen, Seong-Ho / 辛星昊

Professor of International Security

  • Office : Room 615, Bldg. 140-1
  • Tel. : (82-2)-880-5810
  • E-mail : ssheen@snu.ac.kr


Song, Jiyeoun

Song, Jiyeoun / 宋枝燕

Professor of Political Economy





TOP